Terça-feira, 15 de Setembro de 2009

farta de viver.

Don't speak,
I can't believe
this is here happening,
Our situation isn't right
Get real who your playing with,
I never thought he'd be like this
You were supposed to be there by my side
When you say that you want me,
I just don't believe it
Your always ready to give up
and never turn around

But what if I need you baby
Would you even try to save me
Or would you find some lame excuse to never be true
What if I said I love you
Would you be the one to run to
Or would you watch me walk away
without a fight

So sick of worrying, that ya
gonna quit over anything
I could trip and you would let go like that
And everything that we ever were
Seems to fade but not the hurt
Cause you don't know the good things from the bad
When I say that I want you
You know that I mean it
And in my hour of weakness
There's still time to try

But what if I need you baby
Would you even try to save me
Or would you find some lame excuse to never be true
What if I said I love you
Would you be the one to run to
Or would you watch me walk away
without a fight

Every time I speak you try and stop me
Cause every little thing I say is wrong
You say your noticing but you never see
this is who I really am that you can't leave
Makes me wanna know right now
If it's me you'll leave without
Or would you change your mind

But what if I need you

But what if I need you baby
Would you even try to save me
Or would you find some lame excuse to never be true
What if I said I love you
Would you be the one to run to
Or would you watch me walk away without a...

Baby what if I need you
Yeah, yeah
What if I need you, what if I you
Ooh, ooh, if I need you
What if I need you
Need you, you, you
 

tags:

publicado por killua às 19:53
link do post | comentar | favorito
29 comentários:
De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:04
eu ja disse que gosto de ashley?


De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:05

Eu adoro ashley e adoro o blog, sara


De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:06
se depender de mim tens os 1000 comentarios num estante.


De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:07

eu ja disse que gosto do visual e do blog?


De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:08
oh esqueço tanto das coisas


De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:08
eu ja ouvi esta musica muitas vezes...


De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:09
agora é que vai ser, nunca mais vou parar de canta-la


De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:09
la la la


De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:09
a escola começou...


De Joana a 15 de Setembro de 2009 às 23:10
as ferias terminaram....


Comentar post

mais sobre mim


ver perfil

seguir perfil

. 104 seguidores

pesquisar

 

Janeiro 2015

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

18
19
20
21
22
23
24

25
26
27
28
29
30
31


Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

arquivos

tags

todas as tags

favoritos

need you like water in my...

Letters

SAPO Blogs

subscrever feeds